REVIEWS

Our Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Great experience, great staff, great products! Install went very well and when they were done we recieved a beautiful kitchen! Can't say enough about the associates, very pleasant 😀!
    Would highly recommend Zeng Granite!

    Thank you!

    thumb Linda DeBrie
    March 25, 2022

    5 star review  I went to Zeng after another place didn’t come through. Zeng was so professional and wonderful to work with. Such a quick turn around compared to any other place I looked at and their prices were even better. Love my kitchen countertops! Thank you Zeng!

    thumb jeane plihal
    December 25, 2021

    5 star review  Zeng Granite is on it. Every part of this worked perfectly for out project. Customer service was flawless and the price was less than we expected. Even when we made late changes to our counter top configuration, they were more than happy to adjust our order. I don't often buy countertops, but when I do, I prefer Zeng Granite!

    thumb Shane Kathol
    October 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  Very happy with Zeng's service and selection. Pricing is very fair. They also recommended a sink selection that we had not considered. We love it! We would highly recommend Zeng and will use them for our next project.

    thumb Steve Berlage
    October 25, 2021

    5 star review  We love our countertops and could not have found it easier to work with Rylan who was incredibly helpful. Highly recommend!

    thumb Gary Reber
    August 25, 2021

    5 star review  Working with Zeng Granite has been a fantastic experience! From our very first meeting with Tim and Jennifer who helped us choose our countertop replacement to Dorothy who was always there on the phone to answer any questions promptly. Joel informed us a week ahead of installation and worked around a time frame that suited our situtation. Our installers Wyatt and Ryan were meticulous in their work and even cleaned up after themselves each day. They were a true joy to have in our home. Oh, forgot to mention, we love our new countertops! Thank you Zeng Granite.

    thumb dick larson
    August 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  Highly recommend using Zeng. Everyone from their company that we were in contact with was a pleasure to work with. The service was great and they were super fast from quote to install. If you are looking for a kitchen remodel give them a shot!

    thumb Michael Wize
    March 25, 2021

    5 star review  Wonderful company to work with - professional, made suggestions to improve our kitchen and cleaned up beyond our expectations. Highly recommend!

    thumb Judy Dady
    March 25, 2021

Our Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  Zeng did an excellent job of helping us pick out countertops for our kitchen! The installation was fast AND professional! 10/10 I would go through them again.

    thumb Katherine Clare
    March 8, 2022

    positive review  Zengs did an amazing job on our home! The guys that came and did the install were very professional and knowledgeable about their trade! I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and all of the builders we work with! Great job and great team!

    thumb Josh Harrah
    February 7, 2022

    positive review  What an awesome company! They are so professional. Love their work. Will recommend them over and over. The installers were great, cleaned up everything and answered all my questions and then some. We love our countertops so much!

    thumb Jean E Plihal
    November 21, 2021
  • positive review  Top Notch company from the very start. Thanks Zeng Granite. I love the final product!

    thumb Scott Virus
    July 30, 2021

    positive review  This company is smart, kind, community focused, and delivers a fantastic product. We love our new quartz countertops!!

    thumb Kristin Dewey Holmes
    January 11, 2021

    positive review  Zeng Granite did a fantastic job on our quartz desktops for our accounting office. Tim was very prompt in responding to our needs and followed through and delivered a great product in a fast turn-around time. We were so impressed with Tim and his crew. They were all professional, friendly, and detail-oriented. This is by far the best countertop company we have ever dealt with. Thanks, Tim!

    thumb Patricia Lintel
    March 13, 2020