REVIEWS

Our Google Reviews

  • Zeng Granite has done a few jobs for us over the last three years. Their customer service is incredible, and the product and install just beautiful. Tim had an idea for our bathroom that was interesting and original, and it makes the space. Our leathered kitchen counters are what you see when you walk through the door, and I can't imagine a better first impression. You'll love the way that they balance small-business friendliness and world-class professionalism.

    Sarah H Avatar Sarah H
    June 8, 2022

    Great experience, great staff, great products! Install went very well and when they were done we recieved a beautiful kitchen! Can't say enough about the associates, very pleasant 😀! Would highly recommend Zeng Granite! Thank you!

    Linda DeBrie Avatar Linda DeBrie
    April 8, 2022

    Great experience, great staff, great products! Install went very well and when they were done we recieved a beautiful kitchen! Can't say enough about the associates, very pleasant 😀!
    Would highly recommend Zeng Granite!

    Thank you!

    Linda DeBrie Avatar Linda DeBrie
    March 25, 2022
  • I went to Zeng after another place didn’t come through. Zeng was so professional and wonderful to work with. Such a quick turn around compared to any other place I looked at and their prices were even better. Love my kitchen countertops! Thank you Zeng!

    jeane plihal Avatar jeane plihal
    December 25, 2021

    Zeng Granite is on it. Every part of this worked perfectly for out project. Customer service was flawless and the price was less than we expected. Even when we made late changes to our counter top configuration, they were more than happy to adjust our order. I don't often buy countertops, but when I do, I prefer Zeng Granite!

    Shane Kathol Avatar Shane Kathol
    October 25, 2021

    Very happy with Zeng's service and selection. Pricing is very fair. They also recommended a sink selection that we had not considered. We love it! We would highly recommend Zeng and will use them for our next project.

    Steve Berlage Avatar Steve Berlage
    October 25, 2021
  • We received a recommendation to use Zeng Granite for our kitchen remodel and from the beginning to the end we were so grateful to be using Zeng Granite. They were patient, detail-oriented, priced fairly, and totally professional. They communicated well, were timely and just really nice people. They treated our project like their own home and the quality was fantastic. No extra charges and no surprises. We couldn’t be happier.

    Susan Sapp Avatar Susan Sapp
    September 8, 2021

    Great Company! They do fabulous work, are extremely professional, and have excellent customer service. I HIGHLY recommend!

    Bryce Rowell Avatar Bryce Rowell
    September 8, 2021

    Working with Zeng Granite has been a fantastic experience! From our very first meeting with Tim and Jennifer who helped us choose our countertop replacement to Dorothy who was always there on the phone to answer any questions promptly. Joel informed us a week ahead of installation and worked around a time frame that suited our situtation. Our installers Wyatt and Ryan were meticulous in their work and even cleaned up after themselves each day. They were a true joy to have in our home. Oh, forgot to mention, we love our new countertops! Thank you Zeng Granite.

    dick larson Avatar dick larson
    August 25, 2021
  • We love our countertops and could not have found it easier to work with Rylan who was incredibly helpful. Highly recommend!

    Gary Reber Avatar Gary Reber
    August 25, 2021

    Wonderful company to work with - professional, made suggestions to improve our kitchen and cleaned up beyond our expectations. Highly recommend!

    Judy Dady Avatar Judy Dady
    March 25, 2021

    Highly recommend using Zeng. Everyone from their company that we were in contact with was a pleasure to work with. The service was great and they were super fast from quote to install. If you are looking for a kitchen remodel give them a shot!

    Michael Wize Avatar Michael Wize
    March 25, 2021
  • Zeng Granite just installed new granite counter tops in my kitchen and they look awesome. I want to give a shout out to Matt who I met at the home show, he is the reason I went to Zeng. Tim was extremely helpful and patient during my decision making process, and Joel and the installation team were professional and did an excellent job. I really appreciated Tim’s suggestions and how he included both the plumber and tile (Chance) personnel. All seven men I met, sale and installation were prompt, efficient, cordial, and based on the looks of things obviously skilled craftsman. I highly recommend them. A definite thumbs up to Zeng Granite!

    Sandy Findley Avatar Sandy Findley
    September 8, 2020

    Very helpful in picking out the right stone and great service! We love our new kitchen countertops

    Alex & Tiffany Leonida Avatar Alex & Tiffany Leonida
    September 8, 2020

    Tim and his guys are great to work with. They really know their stuff and the customer service is icing on the cake.

    Aaron terry Avatar Aaron terry
    September 8, 2019
  • Just used Zeng Granite for the island in our remodeled kitchen and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!

    Dianne Plock Avatar Dianne Plock
    September 8, 2019

    I've used Zeng granite both through Hartland Homes and to finish my bar in my personal home. They do a fantastic job, are always on time, and the charge what they say they are going to charge. I highly recommend them.

    Lea Barker Avatar Lea Barker
    September 8, 2016

    I highly recommend this business.

    MJ Tuma Avatar MJ Tuma
    September 8, 2016
  • I just used Zeng Granite for new countertops in the kitchen and bathroom. They offer both granite and quartz stones and can customize everything at their shop here in Lincoln. I love the results!!

    Chris McPike Avatar Chris McPike
    September 8, 2016

    They love what they do ad their end product is flawless! Always working to make sure everything is perfect!!

    Ariel Clausen Avatar Ariel Clausen
    September 8, 2016

Our Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  Zeng did an excellent job of helping us pick out countertops for our kitchen! The installation was fast AND professional! 10/10 I would go through them again.

    Katherine Clare Avatar Katherine Clare
    March 8, 2022

    positive review  Zengs did an amazing job on our home! The guys that came and did the install were very professional and knowledgeable about their trade! I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and all of the builders we work with! Great job and great team!

    Josh Harrah Avatar Josh Harrah
    February 7, 2022

    positive review  What an awesome company! They are so professional. Love their work. Will recommend them over and over. The installers were great, cleaned up everything and answered all my questions and then some. We love our countertops so much!

    Jean E Plihal Avatar Jean E Plihal
    November 21, 2021
  • positive review  Top Notch company from the very start. Thanks Zeng Granite. I love the final product!

    Scott Virus Avatar Scott Virus
    July 30, 2021

    positive review  This company is smart, kind, community focused, and delivers a fantastic product. We love our new quartz countertops!!

    Kristin Dewey Holmes Avatar Kristin Dewey Holmes
    January 11, 2021

    positive review  Zeng Granite did a fantastic job on our quartz desktops for our accounting office. Tim was very prompt in responding to our needs and followed through and delivered a great product in a fast turn-around time. We were so impressed with Tim and his crew. They were all professional, friendly, and detail-oriented. This is by far the best countertop company we have ever dealt with. Thanks, Tim!

    Patricia Lintel Avatar Patricia Lintel
    March 13, 2020